Contact Us
Service Center +43 (0) 5 90 910 - 0

Disclaimer


This document (“presentation”) does not constitute an offer to sell, or the solicitation of an offer to subscribe for or buy, any securities, investments or any other financial instruments, in or of HYPO NOE Landesbank für Niederösterreich und Wien AG, nor shall it or any part of it nor the fact of its distribution form the basis of, or be relied on in connection with, any contract or investment decision. This presentation does not constitute an offer or an invitation to treat or a recommendation to buy or to sell any securities and is not intended to substitute any individual investment advice or serve as basis for an investment decision. Any such offers will only be made when a prospectus in relation to the Offering is published in due course. This presentation will only be part of an offer, when it is explicitly referenced in the respective offer. The content of this presentation is confidential and may not be reproduced, published or distributed in whole or partly, directly or in directly to any person.
 
No reliance may be placed for any purposes whatsoever on the information contained in this presentation or on its completeness. No representation or warranty, expressed or implied, is given by or on behalf of HYPO NOE Landesbank für Niederösterreich und Wien AG or the banks represented in this presentation or any of such institutions’ affiliates, directors, officers or employees, advisors or any other person as to the accuracy or completeness of the information or opinions contained in this document and no liability whatsoever is accepted for any such information or opinions or any use which may be made of them.

It is not intended to make a a public offer (within the meaning of Directive 2003/71/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 4 November 2003 on the prospectus to be published when securities are offered to the public or admitted to trading and amending Directive 2001/34/EC) of the securities described in this presentation in any Member State of the European Economic Area (EEA). This presentation is therefore solely and exclusively addressed to Qualified Investors as per said Directive.
 
In particular, this presentation is, intended for distribution in the United Kingdom only to persons who have professional experience in matters relating to investments falling within Article 19(5) of the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 (Financial Promotion) Order 2005, as amended, or to those persons to whom it may otherwise lawfully be distributed. Neither this document nor any copy of it may be taken or transmitted in or into the United States or to any US person (as defined by Regulation S of the US Securities Act of 1933 (the “Securities Act”)) or transmitted in or into Australia, Canada or Japan or to Australian, Canadian or Japanese persons. Securities of HYPO NOE Landesbank für Niederösterreich und Wien AG have not been and – as of the date of this presentation – will not be registered under the Securities Act and may not be offered or sold in the United States absent registration under the Securities Act or exemption from the registration requirements thereof. There will be no public offer of securities of HYPO NOE Landesbank für Niederösterreich und Wien AG in the United States. The distribution of this document in or into other jurisdictions may be restricted by law and persons into whose possession this document comes should inform themselves about and observe, any such restrictions. Any failure to comply with this restriction may constitute a violation of applicable securities law and regulations.

Certain market data and financial and other figures (including percentages) in this document were rounded in accordance with commercial principles. Figures rounded in this manner may not in any and all cases add up to the stated totals or the statements made in the underlying sources. For the calculation of percentages used in the text, the actual figures, rather than the commercially rounded figures, were used. Accordingly, in some cases, the percentages provided in the text may deviate from percentages based on rounded figures.
Certain statements in this presentation are forward-looking statements. By their nature, forward-looking statements involve a number of risks, uncertainties and assumptions that could cause actual results or events to differ materially from those expressed or implied by the forward-looking statements. These risks, uncertainties and assumptions could adversely affect the outcome and financial effects of the plans and events described herein. HYPO NOE Landesbank für Niederösterreich und Wien AG does not undertake any obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. You should not place undue reliance on forward-looking statements, which speak as only of the date of this presentation. Statements contained in this presentation regarding past trends or activities should not be taken as a representation that such trends or activities will continue in the future. Although due care has been taken in compiling this document it cannot be excluded that it is incomplete or contains errors.

HYPO NOE Landesbank für Niederösterreich und Wien AG, its shareholders, advisors and employees are not liable for the accuracy and completeness of the statements, estimations and the conclusions contained in this document. Possible errors or incompleteness do not constitute any grounds for liability, neither with regard to indirect nor direct damages. For the avoidance of doubt HYPO NOE Landesbank für Niederösterreich und Wien AG points out that it is not liable for any losses, damages or disadvantages including direct, indirect, financial, immaterial, special or consequential loss or damage (whether for loss of profit or otherwise) due to this document or any of the statements contained therein.

By reading / downloading this presentation, you explicitly agree to be bound by the above.

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, AUSTRALIA, CANADA AND JAPAN.
By reading / downloading this presentation, you expressly agree with the above. »

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Geschäftsstelle Amstetten
Wiener Straße 28
3300 Amstetten

+43(0)5 90 910-3125

MO: 08:30 - 12:30 u. 14:00 - 16:00
DI: 08:30 - 12:30 u. 14:00 - 16:00
MI: 08:30 - 12:30
DO: 08:30 - 12:30 u. 14:00 - 17:00
FR: 08:30 - 14:30

Details Route planen
Your browser is too old. Please download a newer version!
Geschäftsstelle: Wiener Straße 28 | 3300 Amstetten +43(0)5 90 910-3125 ändern Karte schließen Tools & Rechner
Cookies are disabled on your browser. Please enable cookies.

Haftungsausschluss


Dieses Dokument stellt weder ein Angebot zum Verkauf oder eine Aufforderung zum Zeichnen oder Kaufen von Wertpapieren, Veranlagungen oder sonstigen Finanzinstrumenten von oder an der HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG dar, noch soll es oder ein Teil von ihm oder die Tatsache seiner Verteilung die Grundlage zu einem Vertrag oder einer damit zusammenhängenden Anlageentscheidung bilden, noch soll man sich im Zusammenhang damit auf dieses Dokument verlassen. Insbesondere stellt diese Präsentation keine Kauf- oder Verkaufsempfehlung oder Anlageanalyse dar und dient insbesondere nicht als Ersatz einer individuellen Anlageberatung. Jegliche Angebote dieser Art werden nur unterbreitet, wenn zu gegebener Zeit in Verbindung mit dem Zeichnungsangebot ein Verkaufsprospekt veröffentlicht wird. Diese Präsentation wird nur dann Bestandteil eines Angebots, wenn im jeweiligen Angebot ausdrücklich darauf verwiesen wird.
Für keinerlei Zwecke darf man sich auf die in diesem Dokument enthalten Informationen oder auf dessen Vollständigkeit verlassen. Durch die HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG oder in ihrem Namen oder die in dieser Präsentation repräsentierten Banken bzw. die Konzerngesellschaften, Direktoren, Manager oder Mitarbeiter solcher Institutionen oder irgendeine andere Person werden keine ausdrücklichen oder stillschweigenden Zusicherungen oder Gewährleistungen hinsichtlich der Genauigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der in diesem Dokument enthaltenen Informationen oder Meinungen abgegeben und für solche Informationen oder Meinungen oder irgendeinen Gebrauch, der davon gemacht wird, wird keinerlei Haftung irgendwelcher Art übernommen.
Dieses Dokument ist zur Verteilung im Vereinigten Königreich allein an Personen vorgesehen, welche über die professionelle Erfahrung in Angelegenheiten, die sich auf Investitionen beziehen, die unter den Artikel 19(5) des Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 (Financial Promotion) Verordnung 2005 in der derzeit gültigen Fassung fallen, oder an die Personen, an die es anderweitig rechtmäßig verteilt werden kann. Weder dieses Dokument noch eine Kopie davon darf in die USA mitgenommen oder in bzw. nach den USA oder an eine USA Person (wie in Regulation S des US-Wertpapiergesetzes von 1933 (the „Securities Act“) definiert) übermittelt werden oder nach bzw. in Australien, Kanada oder Japan oder an australische, kanadische oder japanische Personen übermittelt werden. Wertpapiere der HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG wurden bisher und werden auch künftig nicht nach dem Securities Act registriert und dürfen in den Vereinigten Staaten ohne Registrierung nach dem Securities Act bzw. ohne Ausnahme von den darin enthaltenen Registrierungsanforderungen weder angeboten noch verkauft werden. Es wird kein öffentliches Angebot von Wertpapieren der HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG in den Vereinigten Staaten geben. Die Verteilung dieses Dokuments in anderen Gerichtshoheiten kann durch Gesetz beschränkt sein und Personen, in deren Besitz dieses Dokument gelangt, sollten sich selbst über solche Beschränkungen informieren und diese beachten. Wird unterlassen, diese Beschränkungen einzuhalten, kann dies eine Verletzung der geltenden Wertpapiergesetze darstellen.
Bestimmte Marktdaten und Finanz- oder sonstige Zahlen (einschließlich von Prozentsätzen) in diesem Dokument wurden gemäß kommerzieller Grundsätze gerundet. Auf diese Weise gerundete Zahlen summieren sich eventuell nicht in allen Fällen auf die angegebenen Summen oder die in den zugrunde liegenden Quellen enthaltenen Erklärungen. Für die Berechnung der im Text verwendeten Prozentsätze wurden anstelle der kommerziell gerundeten Zahlen die tatsächlichen Zahlen verwendet. Dementsprechend können in einigen Fällen die im Text angebotenen Zahlen von den auf gerundeten Zahlen beruhenden Zahlen abweichen.
Bestimmte Aussagen in dieser Präsentation beziehen sich auf die Zukunft. Es liegt in der Natur der in die Zukunft gerichteten Aussagen, dass sie eine Anzahl von Risiken, Ungewissheiten und Annahmen enthalten, die dazu führen können, dass die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse oder Ereignisse materiell von denen abweichen, die durch die in die Zukunft gerichteten Aussagen ausgedrückt oder angedeutet wurden. Diese Risiken, Ungewissheiten und Annahmen können das Ergebnis und die finanziellen Auswirkungen auf die hierin beschriebenen Pläne und Ereignisse nachteilig beeinflussen. Die HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG unternimmt keine Verpflichtung zur Aktualisierung oder Revision in die Zukunft gerichteter Aussagen, unabhängig davon, ob sie das Ergebnis neuer Informationen, künftiger Ereignisse oder sonstiger Art sind. Sie sollten sich nicht unangemessen auf in die Zukunft gerichtete Aussagen verlassen, die allein mit Stand des Datums dieser Präsentation gemacht werden. In dieser Präsentation enthaltene Aussagen hinsichtlich zurückl egender Trends oder Aktivitäten sollten nicht als eine Zusicherung, dass diese Trends oder Aktivitäten sich auch in der Zukunft fortsetzen werden, erachtet werden.
Obwohl bei der Zusammenstellung dieses Dokuments angemessene Sorgfalt angewendet wurde, kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass es unvollständig ist oder Fehler enthält.
Die HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG, ihre Aktionäre, Berater und Mitarbeiter haften nicht für die Genauigkeit und Vollständigkeit der in diesem Dokument enthaltenen Erklärungen, Schätzungen und Schlussfolgerungen. Mögliche Fehler oder Unvollständigkeit stellen keinen Grund für eine Haftung dar, weder hinsichtlich mittelbarer noch unmittelbarer Schäden. Zur Vermeidung von Missverständnissen wird festgehalten, dass die HYPO NOE Gruppe Bank AG aufgrund dieses Dokuments oder der darin enthaltenen Aussagen für keine wie auch immer gearteten Schäden und Nachteile, sohin auch nicht für direkte, indirekte, Folge-, Weiterfresser-, Vermögens- oder ideelle Schäden, sowie für entgangenen Gewinn, haftet.
 
NICHT ZUR VERTEILUNG IN DEN VEREINIGTEN STAATEN VON AMERIKA, IN AUSTRALIEN, KANADA UND JAPAN.
Durch Lesen/Download dieser Präsentation erklären Sie sich mit dem Vorstehenden ausdrücklich einverstanden. »